Multi-platform technology

Integration of various printing, processing and finishing processes

The modular machine system is highly configurable, flexible and upgradeable.

Varius LX-TX

Innovative narrow web offset printing machine for label and laminate printing

Invest in the proven waterless printing technology from KBA-MePrint AG.

Innovation

Unique know-how

Since the mid 1990’s, the KBA-MePrint AG has successfully installed more than 2,000 waterless offset short inking units worldwide.

The OC 200

Cutting edge offset printing technology with modular structure

Printing on single cards and very small formats made of standard plastics and cards with chip cavity in photorealistic quality.

Future

Always one step ahead

Ecological print and sustainable development were topics on the agenda at KBA-MePrint long before intensification of the current climate debate.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Label and laminate printing

With the new semi-rotary narrow web offset printing machine Varius LX-TX, KBA-MePrint AG opens up the advantages of waterless offset printing to demanding users of label and laminate printing applications. In addition to the base technology – waterless offset printing – additional printing methods, finishing and processing steps can be integrated. The Varius LX-TX is designed so that in addition to KBA anilox short inking technology, waterless offset printing with long printing units, flexo printing for UV coating and opaque white applications, and KBA Kammann flatbed screen printing technology can be used.

more

UV-Sheetfed offset

With its attractive design, the Genius 52 UV is not only an optical highlight as a five-color printing press but it also sets new standards in terms of technology and economy. The waterless UV-press, designed for sheet formats of up to 360 x 520 mm, guarantees flexible and reliable work, above all in small to medium print runs, and it permits simple one-man operation.

more

UV-Offset printing for single cards

With the OC 200, the KBA-MePrint AG offers a machine for printing on single cards and very small formats, which is equipped with the most modern offset printing technology. The modular system uses space in an optimum way. If required, the OC 200 can be modified to meet the order profile and can be upgraded at minimal cost at a later time.

 more 

 

Label and laminate printing

Modular, waterless offset printing machine Varius LX-TX

 

The new, semi-rotary narrow web offset printing machine with the proven printing technology by KBA-MePrint AG.

KBA-MePrint Varius LX-TX

KBA-MePrint Varius LX-TX

The first trade fair appearance of KBA-MePrint AG at this year's Labelexpo in Brussels was extremely successful. With a record number of 650 exhibitors and over 35,000 visitors from more than 140 countries, Labelexpo again demonstrated its status as the world's largest...

KBA-MePrint has earned its reputation in the industry for innovative printing solutions on demanding, non-absorbent substrates. Presses for waterless UV offset printing in the highest quality have long formed a core competence of this KBA subsidiary.

Just as consistently as the rapidly approaching Christmas festivities, the trade professionals all around card technologies for ID systems, pre-paid applications, entry and membership cards gather together every year for the „Cartes“ Exhibition in Paris, which took...

Multiplattform-Technologie

Integration verschiedener Druck-, Verarbeitungs- und Veredelungsverfahren

Das modular aufgebaute Maschinensystem ist vielfältig konfigurierbar, flexibel und nachrüstbar.

Varius LX-TX

Innovative Schmalbahn-Offsetdruckmaschine für den Etiketten- und Laminatdruck

Investieren Sie in die bewährte Technik des wasserlosen Offsetdruck der KBA-MePrint AG.

Innovationen

Einzigartiges Know-how

Das von der KBA-MePrint AG entwickelte wasserlose Offset-Kurzfarbwerk wurde erfolgreich seit Mitte der 90er Jahre mehr als 2.000 mal weltweit installiert.

Die OC 200

Modernste Offsetdruck-Technologie mit modularem Aufbau

Bedrucken von Einzelkarten und Kleinstformaten aus handelsüblichen Kunststoffen und Karten mit Chip- Vertiefungen in fotorealistischer Qualität.

Zukunft

Immer einen Schritt weiter

Umweltorientierter Druck und nachhaltiges Wirtschaften wird von KBA-MePrint nicht erst seit der Intensivierung der aktuellen Klimadiskussion gelebt.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Etiketten- und Laminatdruck

Mit der neuen semirotativen Schmalbahn-Offsetdruckmaschine Varius LX-TX macht die KBA-MePrint AG anspruchsvollen Anwendern im Etiketten- und Laminatdruck die Vorzüge des wasserlosen Offsetdrucks zugänglich. Neben der Basistechnologie wasserloser Offsetdruck können weitere Druckverfahren, Veredelungen und Verarbeitungsschritte integriert werden. Die Varius LX-TX ist so konzipiert, dass neben KBA-Anilox-Kurzfarbwerktechnologie auch der wasserlose Offset-Druck mit langem Druckwerk, Flexodruck für UV-Lack und Deckweiß-Applikationen sowie KBA-Kammann Flachsiebdrucktechnik eingesetzt werden kann.

Produkt anzeigen 

UV-Bogenoffsetdruck

Mit ihrem ansprechenden Design ist die Genius 52UV als Fünffarben-Druckmaschine nicht nur optisch ein Highlight, sondern setzt auch beim Thema Technik & Wirtschaftlichkeit neue Maßstäbe. Die für das Bogenformat bis 360 x 520 mm konzipierte wasserlose UV-Druckmaschine, gewährleistet vor allem bei kleinen bis mittleren Auflagen flexibles und leistungsstarkes Arbeiten bei nur einer einfachen Ein-Mann-Bedienung.  

Produkte anzeigen

UV-Offsetdruck für Einzelkarten

Mit der OC 200 bietet die KBA-MePrint AG eine Maschine für das Bedrucken von Einzelkarten und Kleinstformaten an, die mit modernster Offsetdruck-Technologie ausgestattet ist. Der modulare Aufbau macht es möglich, den Platz optimal zu nutzen, die Anlage bei Bedarf an die Auftragsstruktur anzupassen und bei geringem Investitionsvolumen zu ergänzen.

Produkte anzeigen

Etiketten- und Laminatdruck

Modulare, wasserlose Offsetdruckmaschine Varius LX-TX

 

Die neue, semirotative Schmalbahn-Offsetdruckmaschine mit der bewährten Drucktechnologie der KBA-MePrint AG.

KBA-MePrint Varius LX-TX

KBA-MePrint Varius LX-TX

Überaus erfolgreich verlief der erste Messeauftritt der KBA-MePrint AG auf der diesjährigen Labelexpo in Brüssel. Mit einer Rekordbeteiligung von 650 Ausstellern und über 35000 Besuchern aus mehr als 140 Ländern unterstrich die Labelexpo erneut ihren Stellenwert als...

Die KBA-MePrint AG ist in der Fachwelt vor allem für innovative Drucklösungen auf anspruchsvollen nichtsaugenden Materialien bekannt. Maschinen für den wasserlosen UV-Offsetdruck höchster Qualität sind seit Jahrzehnten eine Kernkompetenz der KBA-Tochtergesellschaft.

Fast schon so regelmäßig wie das bald kommende Weihnachtsfest, trifft sich das Fachpublikum rund um Kartentechnologien für ID-Systeme, Prepaid-Anwendungen, Entry- und Membercards zur Messe „Cartes“ in Paris, die vom 04.-06. November 2014 stattfand. Wenn diesmal auch...